HSA – News

August 21, 2017

Historical Society of Alberta Awards Past Winners

Annual Awards
1961 Eric L. Harvie, Calgary
1964 James G. MacGregor, Edmonton
1964 Hugh A. Dempsey, Calgary
1965 Kerry Wood, Red Deer
June 26, 2017

2018 Annual Awards

Nomination Procedure:

To be considered, each nomination must be accompanied by below nomination form, as well as any further information that may be relevant.

Deadline for nominations is March 15, 2017.

Awards Nomination form - Select this link to download (Word file)

Select this link for to see the list of past winners